To delete a guest first we need to deactivate the guest, once the guest gets deactivated then we can mark that guest for deletion. The guest will take 7 days to remove from the platform.
Once a guest is marked for deletion then the "Delete/Anonymize Guest?" button will be removed from the guest functions and the guest will remove whiting 7 days.
Before mark as delete to the guest.
After mark guest to delete.
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer
If further assistance is required, submit a ticket to Punchh Support. (For help submitting a ticket, click here)