If we have a Promo code available on the platform which was configured earlier for any promo campaign but was not used at that time and if we wish to use the same code again by creating a new campaign it will throw an error "Promo code is already in Use". But the same code can be used again if we delete the original promo campaign which had that code available and when that campaign is deleted after that a new campaign with the same code can be created again.
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer
If further assistance is required, submit a ticket to Punchh Support. (For help submitting a ticket, click here)