Unfortunately, as per the current functionality, it is not possible to recover a deleted user once the deletion process is completed.
To delete a user, the account needs to be deactivated first, and then select a reason for deleting the user
You will be presented with two primary delete types and sub-reasons:
Once the process is completed The account will be marked for deletion which can take up to 7 days to complete. Refer to below article for instructions on deleting a user account:
How do we delete a guest account?
To supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer
If further assistance is required, submit a ticket to Punchh Support. (For help submitting a ticket, click here)