If a guest signs up with Facebook then their email address is managed by a "webhook" that simply grabs their email and FB credentials (encrypted via tokenization) directly from FB. So, if they cancel their FB account, they'll need to sign up again, and you can manually move all of their points and/or rewards over to the new guest profile. If they reactivate their FB account, the webhook will still work and they can change their primary email/ etc. in FB to modify their information in Punchh.
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer
If further assistance is required, submit a ticket to Punchh Support. (For help submitting a ticket, click here)