Unfortunately, it will be showing the same activity which it will show for the deactivated guest because when the guest is deactivated it will change the email address to deactivated- followed by the email address of the guest which will enable the guest to further do the signup and login with the same email address and he will be able to use the loyalty rewards again.
Please refer the article mentioned below:
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer
If further assistance is required, submit a ticket to Punchh Support. (For help submitting a ticket, click here)