If a guest is deactivated and then created again with the same email address, that guest will lose their history. In order to retrieve the loyalty history for the deactivated guest, follow the steps below.
- Change the email address of the new LIVE guest to :
- Reactivate the old guest account that was mistakenly deactivated
- Have the guest reset their password by clicking on forgot or reset password
- Guest will be able to access their history