The default Redemption Confirmation message in the app can NOT be adjusted within Punchh and requires an app update to adjust it.
The Redemption Confirmation message is given within the app when a Guest is staging a redeemable for use at the POS. The message reads:
"Are you sure you'd like to redeem your reward? Please make sure you are physically at the store before you so. Once used, this reward will disappear."
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer