This occurs when duplicating a campaign that has a template from the old template editor.
Since this campaign was duplicated from a campaign utilizing the old email editor, when the new email editor was toggled on, the old template will still be attached to the campaign on the backend.
To remove the template:
- Toggle off the new email editor
- Refresh your page
- Unlink the old template.
Note that the Unlink Option in this process will not show if the page is not refreshed.
After unlinking the old template, toggle on the new email editor and reattach your desired template.