With locations in Punchh, deleting the store itself is not an option.
This is because there are many dependencies surrounding the store and data that would be lost.
If this data were to be removed, rewards, redemptions, transactions etc... would be removed as well. As such, deactivating a site is the ideal option. To learn how to do so, please see: How do I deactivate a location in the Platform that is now closed?
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, disordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer