Mass Notification Campaign which is deactivated making it inactive will not give an option to delete from the Platform.
If a campaign needs to be deleted which was set to Mass Notification Campaign then it can be deleted straight away from the scheduling without deactivating it. Deactivating this campaign will disable the option to edit or delete this campaign.
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer