When "Deleting" or "Deactivating" an Admin first remove the admins "Accessible Locations" this will remove their email addresses from the Associated Admins so they will stop receiving location reports and alerts.
- Under Settings > Admin Users > Edit Tab at the bottom under there name click the X on all of their Accessible Locations
- After this step is completed you can Delete or "Suspend / Deactivate" the Admin under the Edit Tab
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, disordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer