Once the campaign is scheduled it cannot be deleted from the Dashboard campaign.
Updates can only be done by scrolling down to "Dashboard >> Support >> Schedules"
- Once "Additional Schedules" is selected, search for the Required campaign which needs to be deleted.
- Select the campaign and on the edit, select delete from the right top corner.
Note: Only those campaigns can be deleted which are draft, scheduled mode but the campaign which are already out or run will not be deleted.