It would not be possible for us to delete specific data for the guests since there are multiple associations in DB that get created.
If your business doesn't need these accounts anymore, you can deactivate the guests and once done, there will be the option to delete guest permanently. This will remove them along with their data. As per privacy regulations, the data will delete after seven days.
You can view the instructions on how to deactivate and delete a guest: