If a referee (party referred) has missed entering the referral code in the invite code screen while signing up with the app, they can still reward their friends with the referral reward.
When referee will register their first purchase, a "Who referred you" screen will be displayed in the app (only if both referee and referrer accounts are connected to facebook). The referee can select his friend's name and gift him with a referral reward.
Please Note: For some businesses "Who referred you" screen might be disabled.
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, disordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer