This message will appear if the guests still have the redeemable associated with them which we are trying to delete. Even if the redeemable is deactivated after being gifted to guests so our system has this marked for many guest as still valid with no expiration date.
But sometimes after giving it a retry the redeemable can be deleted and when the redeemable is deleted the message in the below attached screenshot will be displayed:
In an effort to supply information as quickly as possible, this article has been published prior to a formal technical review, and is subject to factual, grammatical, and various structural errors. Data may be incomplete, misordered, or incorrect.
This additional disclaimer will be removed upon formal review of this article. The standard Punchh Inc. KB Disclaimer still applies, and can be found at: https://support.punchh.com/hc/en-us/articles/360040100273-Punchh-Inc-Knowledge-Base-Disclaimer
If further assistance is required, submit a ticket to Punchh Support. (For help submitting a ticket, click here)